books (2)A few of the book that I’m in love with right now. Of course I bought a hard cover edition of Prince Lestat the day it came out because I’m a huge Anne Rice Fan. I’ve read it twice and will probably go back to it again and again. I also have The Breath of God by Jeffery Small which is a potent mix of history and fiction, exploring the possibility that Jesus may have traveled to India during his “lost years”. Also, I have In The Woods by Tana French. It’s a thriller about a group of children who go missing and when they are found they have no memory of what has happened. Flash forward twenty years and appears something nefarious is happening yet again and it is up to a detective, with a secret, to get to the bottom of it once and for all.I’ve had it on my shelf for a while but just recently finished it.

I wanted to throw this up really quick in case you were looking for something new and interesting to add to your reading list.

Happy summer reading!

Leave a Reply

