WILD (2)

The Zero Antigen Theorem

My series The Zero Antigen Theorem has  new cover art! Yay! I loved the original cover but because it’s a series I wanted some continuity between the covers. Book 1 is available on Amazon & Smashwords, Book 2 will be out in mid August! I’m excited!

When I wrote Book 1 it was an experiment. I’m a vampire fan (don’t judge me) and I have always wanted to write a vampire series. So I wrote the short and put it up and the response has been wonderful! I didn’t think I would sell a single copy but I have, many times over and I’m thrilled. So, thinking that I may be in this series for the long haul I revamped the covers and interior files and have outlines for the series up to Book 4. The process is what I enjoy most. Learning what works and what doesn’t can be frustrating, but it’s worth it in the end.

Cheers to all my fellow indie authors, keep up the amazing work!

Leave a Reply

