Thank You!

I’m knee deep in my second novel. I’m at that point where I know where it’s headed and I’m excited. I had to stop and take a minute to acknowledge the fact that I am living out a dream. My dream of becoming a writer is happening. Right now.

I’m not earning a living off of my writing. I’m not well known. But that wasn’t my dream. My dream was to write. To tell stories and to have at least one other person on this planet enjoy what I wrote.

I have a million stories in my head and my biggest challenge right now is focusing on one story at a time. I’m so thankful. This post is simply to say thank you to anyone who has picked up a copy of Six Points of Light. Thank you. You are part of the dream because I don’t strive for money or fame, I strive to reach people. THANK YOU!

Best~Kalynn

Leave a Reply

